Old Bridge Orthodontics Reviews

At Old Bridge Orthodontics, orthodontists Dr. Brian Leung and Dr. Eric Sacks create beautiful, healthy smiles that improve oral health and promote self-confidence. For more than 20 years, Old Bridge Orthodontics has been a respected provider of the finest quality orthodontic care available today in Central New Jersey.

Not only do we create beautiful smiles at Old Bridge Orthodontics, we pride ourselves in building lasting relationships with our patients and the community. We are dedicated to working with you and your family to provide a fun, convenient, and positive orthodontic experience.

http://oldbridgeortho.com 732 607-2488


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 321

"Dr Leung and his office staff are amazing! My daughters teeth look perfect. Appointment scheduling was always so easy and they keep to their appointment times. We never had to wait more than 3 minutes before being called back. The receptionist and staff are so friendly and nice. It was a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend Old Bridge Orthodontics."

-
Review Verified on 9/29/2016
"We have been coming to the office for quite sometime, and sad to say it is almost the end of our journey, from the very beginning of treatment we were very happy with the dentist and staff. Dentist always explained treatment as well as staff. As well as appointments or last minute cancellations, the office staff is always very accomadating and flexible. We highly recommend Old Bridge Orthodontics. We will miss all the smiling faces of this wonderful office."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2016
"Old Bridge Orthodontics is very good. The people there are very nice and helpful. The place is beautiful and welcoming. Because of OB Orthodontics my smile is amazing and I feel much better about myself. Love OB Orthodontist THANK YOU!!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2016
"I had an amazing experience here. The workers are always extremely nice and caring."

-
Review Verified on 2/18/2016
"Our family LOVES Old Bridge Orthodontics!!! Not only have they made us smile with the cool contests they have every month, the tablets for the kiddos to play with and the coffee in the waiting room for mom, but they've also kept us happy with appointments that are on time & reminder calls. The friendly staff is like family for us. We are super comfortable whenever we come in for an appointment. Not to mention the spectacular job they've done on straightening up the crooked teeth and overbites for our kids. Their payment plans have made it possible to put all our kids through braces. Thanks everyone!"

-
Review Verified on 2/8/2016
"My daughter is now a senior in high school and we've been coming here since she was in 5th grade! She went through extensive ortho treatment and when my son (who is now 14) was in 4th grade we brought him also and once again he needed extensive ortho treatment. The entire staff from the front to the back are always friendly and professional. I always recommend them to other families looking for a great orthodontic practice. We travel about 1/2 hour to get here but the care we've received for our kids is well worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2016
"Very happy with the service and staff at Old Bridge Orthodontics. Ready for my second child to have a pleasant experience here."

-
Review Verified on 1/25/2016
"Thank you for all always accommodating my son and I. You guy have always been friendly and respectful. We appreciate all that you have done for us."

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2016
"Our overall experience was wonderful. The staff and doctors were very helpful and patient. It was a long process but well worth it!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2015
"Great experience @ Old Bridge Ortho. Friendly staff who was always accommodating and willing to help in any way. Always made time for us when there was an issue! We feel like we Made friends for a lifetime. Thank you for an amazing experience!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2015
"I am very happy with this office. From the day I first called for information to now, everything has been awesome. The staff and doctors are the best. The fact that you participated with my dental insurance and had an affordable payment plan for out of pocket costs made this life event easy for what could have been a stressful situation. My son loved coming to his appointments. I am so happy I did my homework and found Old Bridge Orthodontics! I will highly recommend your office to everyone who is seeking affordable, quality care. Thank you for everything---and most of all....making my child's smile more beautiful than it already is!"

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2015
"10!! Dr Leung provided excellent care for my daughter. He did a great job on her teeth and took the time to listen to all our concerns. The staff is very nice and go out of their way to provide great service. Very caring pleasant office. Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"What a fabulous place! Both my girls always felt they were in the best care! All the staff is amazing."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2015
"We could not be happier with Dr. Leung and the staff at Old Bridge Orthodontics. Kevin had a complex case and his teeth now look beautiful! We would recommend them highly! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/3/2015
"Great! Friendly staff, easy appointments and perfect teeth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2015
"We relocated from WV, after having had braces on for a year already. Dr. Leung took us in and agreed to complete the work! We are ever so grateful for Dr. Leung
and the amazing staff at Old Bridge Orthodontics!
"

-
Review Verified on 10/7/2015
"Everyone is very kind at Old Bridge Orthodontics. This orthodontics office has a comforting feel to it."

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2015
"I had such an amazing experience here at old bridge orthodontics!! Everyone here is extremely nice and welcoming. They never get mad if something breaks they just help fix it so your smile can will be best it can be. I would and have recommended old bridge ortho it's just amazing. They make this into a fun experience I am glad I came here!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"We came to Old Bridge Orthodntics in February 2014 for my daughter. From the very start they were very informative and dedicated during my daughter's journey of wearing braces. They accommodated emergencies every time. They said she would need the braces for 2 years and with her diligence and their expertise she was able to get them removed 5 months early. I highly recommend Old Bridge Orthodontics to anyone who is in need of orthodontic procedures. Thank you to the wonderful doctors and staff for making this experience a pleasant one."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Old Bridge Orthodontics was a very positive experience. Everyone here at the office is super friendly and helpful. My daughter always felt very comfortable here, and her teeth are beautiful."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2015
"Thank you Dr. Leung and staff for an excellent job. We are very happy with the results and your services. I'll surely recommend you and your team to my friends and family."

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2015
"I guess you can say I wasn't the best patient. I refused to wear the mara appliance and sometimes forgot to wear my rubber bands, but Old Bridge Orthodontics still managed to fix my teeth within 2 years. I am now obsessed with my straight teeth and forever grateful. Thanks :)"

-
Review Verified on 9/1/2015
"Been going here for a few years with my 2 sons. Always excellent service, friendly staff, and clean updated office. I highly recommend Old Bridge Orthodontics. Great location and plenty of parking."

-
Review Verified on 8/27/2015
"Wouldn't have wanted to go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 8/11/2015
"Wonderful job on my daughters braces."

-
Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"Great service! This is the REAL DEAL. Great braces, greater people. Thanks!"

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2015
"I absolutely love Dr. Leung's office the atmosphere is so friendly and warm and mostly clean and fabulous. They offer coffees and water etc and snacks. It's always a pleasure to go there. We look forward to going to all of Alexa's appointments. Lastly her teeth look great already after only 2 months of her beautiful teal braces! I would recommend this office to everyone. Sincerely Nicole Perez"

-
Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"We love Old Bridge Orthodontics! We have had nothing but a great experience here. The staff is wonderful and my children's teeth are looking great. I recommend coming here. It's also kids friendly if they have to wait for their siblings to be done with their visit."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2015
"The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. With 3 kids having different schedules they were very accommodating and understanding every time I had to reschedule. I would highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 6/25/2015
"I am so happy with my results! I started treatment as an adult. Today, I got my braces off and my daughter is next to me getting ready for treatment. Dr. Leung and his staff are so friendly and he does a fantastic job! I highly recommend Old Bridge Orthodontics and have recommended several of my friends here already."

-
Review Verified on 5/29/2015
"Was very happy with dr Leung and his staff. My daughters teeth look amazing! Very pleasant experience."

-
Review Verified on 5/26/2015
"I was extremely pleased with Old Bridge Orthodontics. Everyone there is very friendly and always helpful. Dr. Leung and his staff took excellent care of my son and made his experience a great one! His teeth look amazing! Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2015
"You guys did excellent. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else. The work was fantastic."

-
Review Verified on 4/1/2015
"Our experience has been AWESOME. The staff is super friendly, the office is nice and clean, appointments were quick and ALWAYS on schedule. My sons smile is BEAUTIFUL. Thank you everyone at Old Bridge Orthodontics, we will miss you BUT.... Will be back with our daughter real soon."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2015
"I was extremely happy with the doctor and staff at old bridge Ortho. The staff was always very courteous and accommodating with scheduling of appointments! My sons teeth look amazing!!! Dr. Leung did a wonderful job!!!! Thanks to all at old bridge Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 3/16/2015
"We were so happy with Old Bridge Orthodontics! The staff is very professional & friendly. We are extremely happy with the outcome!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2015
"All 3 of my kids went to Old Bridge Orthodontics and I would recommend them. My oldest son got his second set of braces from here after it not being done properly elsewhere. They were able to correct the problem he had. All 3 of my kids teeth came out beautiful, very happy."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"Both my sons were patients at Old Bridge Orthodontist. We are very happy with the service here. They are very accommodating of your schedule, Dr Leung even came in before hours for my son who has a crazy schedule. The office staff is always polite. Excellent service and care."

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"I've been going to Old Bridge Orthodontics since I was in 6th grade when I first got my braces on. They have always been very friendly and accommodating. The whole staff is so kind and welcoming. I'm now in 10th grade getting my braces off and I'm so glad I went to old bridge orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2015
"Old bridge orthodontics did a great job fixing my teeth."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"Wonderful and friendly staff and never a problem getting appointment or changing one. Always a great experience when my son comes for his appointments."

-
Review Verified on 2/5/2015
"The orthodontist explains to us what they have done every time we visit.
Flexible time for working parents, we can make appointment after 5pm.
They are always available when my son has an issue with his braces
"

-
Review Verified on 2/4/2015
Reviews 1 - 42 of 321

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com